Judges List

These are the judges we have registered. If you are not showing up after registering, let us know.

2017 KCBS Judges as of – 4/1/17 Sorted by FIRST NAME

Applications received going forward will be listed as alternates and invited as openings come up (and there are always a good number of changes as summer progresses.) Thanks to all for your help and patience.

Aaron Paddock
Agnes Huonker
Al Froman
Alisa Dougherty
Barb Tangora
Bill Moth
Brad Hall
Brian O\’Neill
Brian Peters
Chris Ornellas
Chris Trudeau
Colin Mei
Constance Cathcart
Curt Sneed
Dan Lewis
Dave Voracek
David Burstein
David Swistara
Frank Adubato
Frank Bramwell
Gary Showers
George Huonker
Greg Raffel
Harry Wainwright
Jason Wadleigh
Jeff Quint
Jeffrey Bathe
Jenn Lavigne
jim killam
Joe Preiser
Joseph Cikauskas
Joshua Johnson
Keith Snyder
Kelly March
Kenrick Stach
La VonneĀ  Noska
Leroy Allison
Linda Bee
Luann Moth
Lynn Huling
Marilyn Allison
Mark Thompson
Martin \’Marty\’ Beltz
Marty Simonsen
Michael Koller
Michael Moranz
Mike Henderson
Mike Paasch
Mike Suchor
Mike Tangora
Patrick D. Hyde
Philip A Robinson
Randy Sylvester
Rich Cannon
Richie Chapman
Robert Green
Ronald Welton
Scott Johnston
Shane Alley
Shannyn Mc Arthur
Sharon Cathcart
Sheryl Rhodes
Shirl Cannon
Stan Wawzysko
steven weinberg
Sue Froman
Theresa Sylvester
Tom Paddock
wayne feggestad
Yvonne Quint